DAYTON POWER & LIGHT COMPANY
Registered owner of 28 FCC antenna structures · FCC licensee ID L00002384. Every structure below links to its full registration page.
At a glance
DAYTON POWER & LIGHT COMPANY is the registered owner of 28 antenna structures in the FCC Antenna Structure Registration database, filed under FCC licensee ID L00002384. That is the 547th-largest portfolio among the 7,865 owners with two or more registrations. Its largest footprint is in Ohio, with 28 registrations. Its tallest constructed structure is 122 m (400 ft) near South Charleston, OH.
Dataset updated . Refreshed from the FCC ASR weekly bulk database.
Portfolio
Tallest structures
| # | Structure | Height | Type |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | South Charleston, OH · 1054074 | 122 m | Tower (type not specified) |
| 2 | Dayton, OH · 1013455 | 95 m | Tower (type not specified) |
| 3 | Ash Ridge, OH · 1013465 | 93 m | Tower (type not specified) |
| 4 | Rockford, OH · 1277968 | 83 m | Tower (type not specified) |
| 5 | Russels Point, OH · 1277969 | 83 m | Tower (type not specified) |
| 6 | New Vienna, OH · 1013458 | 82 m | Guyed tower |
| 7 | Trotwood, OH · 1013456 | 79 m | Tower (type not specified) |
| 8 | Miamisburg, OH · 1013463 | 79 m | Tower (type not specified) |
| 9 | Xenia, OH · 1013453 | 78 m | Tower (type not specified) |
| 10 | Mutual, OH · 1013459 | 76 m | Tower (type not specified) |
| 11 | Xenia, OH · 1280627 | 76 m | Tower (type not specified) |
| 12 | Urbana, OH · 1054225 | 70 m | Tower (type not specified) |
| 13 | Fort Recovery, OH · 1316453 | 70 m | Lattice tower |
| 14 | Tipp City, OH · 1267252 | 67 m | Tower (type not specified) |
| 15 | Greenfield, OH · 1266413 | 67 m | Tower (type not specified) |
Footprint
States
| State | Structures |
|---|---|
| Ohio | 28 |
Mix
Structure types
Own this portfolio?
Owners can claim this profile free with a work email to keep the website and description current and tell carriers whether space is available for lease.
If a registration here isn't yours, the FCC record needs updating at the source; tell us and we'll check it.
Where does DAYTON POWER & LIGHT COMPANY own antenna structures?
All of DAYTON POWER & LIGHT COMPANY's registrations are in Ohio. In Ohio it holds 28, which is 0.34% of the 8,211 structures registered in the state.
How does DAYTON POWER & LIGHT COMPANY compare with other tower owners?
With 28 registrations, DAYTON POWER & LIGHT COMPANY accounts for 0.01% of the 197,833 registrations in the FCC registry. It ranks 547th by portfolio size among the 7,865 owners holding two or more registrations, out of 20,857 distinct owners in all. Neighbouring portfolios in that ranking are DTE Energy Company (28), CommNet Cellular License Holding LLC (28) and Latino Media Network, LLC (28). Other licensees also file under the name DAYTON POWER & LIGHT COMPANY; this page covers licensee ID L00002384 only, exactly as registered with the FCC.
What kinds of structures does DAYTON POWER & LIGHT COMPANY register?
The most common filed structure type in the portfolio is tower (code TOWER), with 26 registrations or 92.9% of the total. It also registers guyed tower (1) and lattice tower (1).
The tallest constructed structure in the portfolio is registration 1054074, a tower near South Charleston, OH at 122 m (400 ft). That is about 77% above the national average registered height of 69 m.
Frequently asked questions
How many towers does DAYTON POWER & LIGHT COMPANY own?
DAYTON POWER & LIGHT COMPANY holds 28 FCC antenna structure registrations, with the largest concentration in Ohio (28). Only FCC-registrable structures are counted — shorter sites below the registration threshold don't appear.
What is the tallest structure DAYTON POWER & LIGHT COMPANY owns?
Its tallest registered structure is 122 m (400 ft) near South Charleston, OH (registration 1054074).
Where does DAYTON POWER & LIGHT COMPANY own towers?
All 28 of its registrations are in Ohio.
What kind of towers does DAYTON POWER & LIGHT COMPANY own?
Most of its registrations are filed as tower (type not specified) (26 of 28).
What is DAYTON POWER & LIGHT COMPANY's FCC licensee ID?
The FCC Antenna Structure Registration records group these structures under licensee ID L00002384.
Related pages
About this data
Source: FCC Antenna Structure Registration (ASR) database, as published October 20, 2026 — TowerCensus refreshes it weekly. See the methodology for how records are matched, cleaned and scored.
Cite as: TowerCensus, “DAYTON POWER & LIGHT COMPANY antenna structure portfolio (FCC licensee L00002384)”, https://towercensus.com/owners/dayton-power-light-company-l00002384 (data as of October 20, 2026).