TowerCensus

Tower 1032874 — Dayton, WA

Terminated

FCC Antenna Structure Registration 1032874 — tower (type not specified) near Dayton, Washington. Filed under the FCC's older general tower code, which does not record whether the tower is guyed, lattice or a monopole.

Overall height
48 m
158 ft
Support structure
46 m
Top above sea level
993 m
Ground elevation
945 m
◆ Loading map…
≥ 150 m60–150 m30–60 m< 30 m
This entry + 6 nearby

Registration record

FCC record

FieldValue
Registration number (ASRN)1032874
Unique system identifier103019
StatusTerminated (T)
Structure typeTower (type not specified) (TOWER)
Date constructedMar 11, 1992
Registration issuedJun 30, 2016

Aviation safety

FAA & lighting

FieldValue
FAA study numberN/A
FAA circular—
Painting / lighting specNone
Marking / lighting codeNone (1)

The painting/lighting specification is copied as filed: the FAA marking and lighting chapters and paragraphs cited in the ASR record. The marking/lighting code is decoded using the FCC registration form's code list.

Registered owner

Rural Cellular Corporation

Alpharetta, GA · FRN 0003715919

Holds 434 FCC structure registrations — view the full portfolio →

Location

Address
THORN LOOKOUT ROAD & CRALL HOLLOW ROAD
City
Dayton
ZIP
99328
County FIPS
53013
Coordinates
46.30194, -117.87500

Within ~40 km

Nearby structures

Frequently asked questions

How tall is antenna structure 1032874?

Its registered overall height above ground is 48 m (158 ft), and 993 m (3,258 ft) above mean sea level.

Who owns tower 1032874?

The registered owner is Rural Cellular Corporation, which holds 434 FCC antenna structure registrations.

Where is antenna structure 1032874?

It is located near Dayton, Washington at THORN LOOKOUT ROAD & CRALL HOLLOW ROAD (46.30194, -117.87500). Its status is terminated; it was constructed on Mar 11, 1992.

Working with towers? Pro adds alerts, change history and CSV export ($39/mo); Enterprise adds full national files, the API and an MCP server for AI tools.

Dataset updated . Source: FCC Antenna Structure Registration 1032874, weekly bulk file.