TowerCensus

Cooperative Energy

Registered owner of 101 FCC antenna structures · FCC licensee ID L00006376. Every structure below links to its full registration page.

At a glance

Cooperative Energy is the registered owner of 101 antenna structures in the FCC Antenna Structure Registration database, filed under FCC licensee ID L00006376. That is the 189th-largest portfolio among the 7,865 owners with two or more registrations. Its largest footprint is in Mississippi, with 101 registrations. Its tallest constructed structure is 152 m (499 ft) near Purvis, MS.

Dataset updated . Refreshed from the FCC ASR weekly bulk database.

Structures
101
Tallest
152 m
States
1
Main type
Tower (type not specified)
52 structures

Portfolio

Tallest structures

#StructureHeightType
1Purvis, MS · 1294144152 mLattice tower
2Robinsonville, MS · 1277851129 mLattice tower
3Lexington, MS · 1277910129 mTower (type not specified)
4Carrollton, MS · 1277979129 mLattice tower
5Lorman, MS · 1278203129 mLattice tower
6Tylertowm, MS · 1279122129 mTower (type not specified)
7Yazoo City, MS · 1282979129 mTower (type not specified)
8Brandon, MS · 1286278129 mLattice tower
9Florence, MS · 1286301129 mLattice tower
10Roxie, MS · 1286535129 mLattice tower
11Utica, MS · 1286544129 mLattice tower
12Hermanville, MS · 1286545129 mLattice tower
13Vicksburg, MS · 1286547129 mLattice tower
14Rolling Fork, MS · 1286945129 mLattice tower
15Mendenhall, MS · 1287103129 mLattice tower

Footprint

States

StateStructures
Mississippi101

Mix

Structure types

Tower (type not specified): 52Lattice tower: 37Pole: 5Guyed tower: 4

Own this portfolio?

Profile claims open at launch — verified owners will be able to correct records, add tenancy/colocation details and receive change alerts. Create a free account →

Where does Cooperative Energy own antenna structures?

All of Cooperative Energy's registrations are in Mississippi. In Mississippi it holds 101, which is 2.1% of the 4,898 structures registered in the state.

How does Cooperative Energy compare with other tower owners?

With 101 registrations, Cooperative Energy accounts for 0.05% of the 197,833 registrations in the FCC registry. It ranks 189th by portfolio size among the 7,865 owners holding two or more registrations, out of 20,857 distinct owners in all. Neighbouring portfolios in that ranking are APC REALTY AND EQUIPMENT CO., LLC (103), GST Capital Partners, LLC Gulf South Towers, LLC (102) and Tower Ventures III, LLC (101).

What kinds of structures does Cooperative Energy register?

The most common filed structure type in the portfolio is tower (code TOWER), with 52 registrations or 51.5% of the total. It also registers lattice tower (37), pole (5) and guyed tower (4).

The tallest constructed structure in the portfolio is registration 1294144, a lattice tower near Purvis, MS at 152 m (499 ft). That is about 2.2 times the national average registered height of 69 m.

Frequently asked questions

How many towers does Cooperative Energy own?

Cooperative Energy holds 101 FCC antenna structure registrations, with the largest concentration in Mississippi (101). Only FCC-registrable structures are counted — shorter sites below the registration threshold don't appear.

What is the tallest structure Cooperative Energy owns?

Its tallest registered structure is 152 m (499 ft) near Purvis, MS (registration 1294144).

Where does Cooperative Energy own towers?

All 101 of its registrations are in Mississippi.

What kind of towers does Cooperative Energy own?

Most of its registrations are filed as tower (type not specified) (52 of 101).

What is Cooperative Energy's FCC licensee ID?

The FCC Antenna Structure Registration records group these structures under licensee ID L00006376.

Related pages

About this data

Source: FCC Antenna Structure Registration (ASR) database, as published October 20, 2026 — TowerCensus refreshes it weekly. See the methodology for how records are matched, cleaned and scored.

Cite as: TowerCensus, “Cooperative Energy antenna structure portfolio (FCC licensee L00006376)”, https://towercensus.com/owners/cooperative-energy-l00006376 (data as of October 20, 2026).