TowerCensus

Dawson Enterprises Investing, LLC

Registered owner of 12 FCC antenna structures · FCC licensee ID L02128046. Every structure below links to its full registration page.

At a glance

Dawson Enterprises Investing, LLC is the registered owner of 12 antenna structures in the FCC Antenna Structure Registration database, filed under FCC licensee ID L02128046. Its largest footprint is in Illinois, with 3 registrations. Its tallest constructed structure is 83 m (271 ft) near Watson, IL.

Dataset updated . Refreshed from the FCC ASR weekly bulk database.

Structures
12
Tallest
83 m
States
7
Main type
Lattice tower
8 structures

Portfolio

Tallest structures

#StructureHeightType
1Watson, IL · 106604883 mLattice tower
2Ruter, MO · 132260461 mGuyed tower
3Gainesville, MO · 132260354 mGuyed tower
4Leeds, AL · 106356352 mTower (type not specified)
5Thornville, OH · 132278752 mLattice tower
6Rogersville, MO · 132298352 mLattice tower
7Hondo, TX · 132260648 mGuyed tower
8Lake City, AR · 132260237 mLattice tower
9Collinsville, IL · 132327731 mLattice tower
10Collinsville, IL · 132299130 mLattice tower
11Barstow, TX · 132260521 mLattice tower

Footprint

States

Mix

Structure types

Lattice tower: 8Guyed tower: 3Tower (type not specified): 1

Own this portfolio?

Owners can claim this profile free with a work email to keep the website and description current and tell carriers whether space is available for lease.

If a registration here isn't yours, the FCC record needs updating at the source; tell us and we'll check it.

Where does Dawson Enterprises Investing, LLC own antenna structures?

Dawson Enterprises Investing, LLC's registrations span 7 states. In Illinois it holds 3, which is 0.04% of the 7,113 structures registered in the state. In Missouri it holds 3, which is 0.05% of the 6,027 structures registered in the state. In Texas it holds 2, which is 0.01% of the 20,687 structures registered in the state. In Alabama it holds 1, which is 0.02% of the 6,221 structures registered in the state.

How does Dawson Enterprises Investing, LLC compare with other tower owners?

Dawson Enterprises Investing, LLC holds 12 of the 197,833 registrations in the FCC registry. It is one of the 7,865 owners holding two or more registrations, out of 20,857 distinct owners in all.

What kinds of structures does Dawson Enterprises Investing, LLC register?

The most common filed structure type in the portfolio is lattice tower (code LTOWER), with 8 registrations or 66.7% of the total. It also registers guyed tower (3) and tower (1).

The tallest constructed structure in the portfolio is registration 1066048, a lattice tower near Watson, IL at 83 m (271 ft). That is about 20% above the national average registered height of 69 m.

Frequently asked questions

How many towers does Dawson Enterprises Investing, LLC own?

Dawson Enterprises Investing, LLC holds 12 FCC antenna structure registrations, with the largest concentration in Illinois (3). Only FCC-registrable structures are counted — shorter sites below the registration threshold don't appear.

What is the tallest structure Dawson Enterprises Investing, LLC owns?

Its tallest registered structure is 83 m (271 ft) near Watson, IL (registration 1066048).

Where does Dawson Enterprises Investing, LLC own towers?

Its largest state footprints are Illinois (3), Missouri (3), Texas (2) and Alabama (1).

What kind of towers does Dawson Enterprises Investing, LLC own?

Most of its registrations are filed as lattice tower (8 of 12).

What is Dawson Enterprises Investing, LLC's FCC licensee ID?

The FCC Antenna Structure Registration records group these structures under licensee ID L02128046.

Related pages

About this data

Source: FCC Antenna Structure Registration (ASR) database, as published October 20, 2026 — TowerCensus refreshes it weekly. See the methodology for how records are matched, cleaned and scored.

Cite as: TowerCensus, “Dawson Enterprises Investing, LLC antenna structure portfolio (FCC licensee L02128046)”, https://towercensus.com/owners/dawson-enterprises-investing-llc-l02128046 (data as of October 20, 2026).