OHIO TURNPIKE COMMISSION
Registered owner of 14 FCC antenna structures · FCC licensee ID L00005934. Every structure below links to its full registration page.
At a glance
OHIO TURNPIKE COMMISSION is the registered owner of 14 antenna structures in the FCC Antenna Structure Registration database, filed under FCC licensee ID L00005934. That is the 989th-largest portfolio among the 7,865 owners with two or more registrations. Its largest footprint is in Ohio, with 14 registrations. Its tallest constructed structure is 93 m (305 ft) near Canfield, OH.
Dataset updated . Refreshed from the FCC ASR weekly bulk database.
Portfolio
Tallest structures
| # | Structure | Height | Type |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Canfield, OH · 1013987 | 93 m | Tower (type not specified) |
| 2 | Swanton, OH · 1013981 | 92 m | Tower (type not specified) |
| 3 | Richfield, OH · 1013985 | 89 m | Tower (type not specified) |
| 4 | Broadview Heights, OH · 1058085 | 88 m | Tower (type not specified) |
| 5 | Kunkle, OH · 1013980 | 88 m | Tower (type not specified) |
| 6 | Elyria, OH · 1013984 | 88 m | Tower (type not specified) |
| 7 | Shalersville, OH · 1058755 | 85 m | Tower (type not specified) |
| 8 | Elmore, OH · 1013983 | 68 m | Tower (type not specified) |
| 9 | Freedom, OH · 1013986 | 68 m | Tower (type not specified) |
| 10 | Bellevue, OH · 1219345 | 56 m | Tower (type not specified) |
| 11 | Stony Ridge, OH · 1058754 | 50 m | Tower (type not specified) |
| 12 | Wauseon, OH · 1058753 | 34 m | Tower (type not specified) |
| 13 | Crissey, OH · 1013982 | 31 m | Tower (type not specified) |
Footprint
States
| State | Structures |
|---|---|
| Ohio | 14 |
Mix
Structure types
Own this portfolio?
Profile claims open at launch — verified owners will be able to correct records, add tenancy/colocation details and receive change alerts. Create a free account →
Where does OHIO TURNPIKE COMMISSION own antenna structures?
All of OHIO TURNPIKE COMMISSION's registrations are in Ohio. In Ohio it holds 14, which is 0.17% of the 8,211 structures registered in the state.
How does OHIO TURNPIKE COMMISSION compare with other tower owners?
OHIO TURNPIKE COMMISSION holds 14 of the 197,833 registrations in the FCC registry. It ranks 989th by portfolio size among the 7,865 owners holding two or more registrations, out of 20,857 distinct owners in all. Neighbouring portfolios in that ranking are Highpoint Tower Technology, Inc. (14), Educational Media Foundation (14) and Punjabi American Media, LLC (14).
What kinds of structures does OHIO TURNPIKE COMMISSION register?
The most common filed structure type in the portfolio is tower (code TOWER), with 13 registrations or 92.9% of the total. It also registers monopole (1).
The tallest constructed structure in the portfolio is registration 1013987, a tower near Canfield, OH at 93 m (305 ft). That is about 35% above the national average registered height of 69 m.
Frequently asked questions
How many towers does OHIO TURNPIKE COMMISSION own?
OHIO TURNPIKE COMMISSION holds 14 FCC antenna structure registrations, with the largest concentration in Ohio (14). Only FCC-registrable structures are counted — shorter sites below the registration threshold don't appear.
What is the tallest structure OHIO TURNPIKE COMMISSION owns?
Its tallest registered structure is 93 m (305 ft) near Canfield, OH (registration 1013987).
Where does OHIO TURNPIKE COMMISSION own towers?
All 14 of its registrations are in Ohio.
What kind of towers does OHIO TURNPIKE COMMISSION own?
Most of its registrations are filed as tower (type not specified) (13 of 14).
What is OHIO TURNPIKE COMMISSION's FCC licensee ID?
The FCC Antenna Structure Registration records group these structures under licensee ID L00005934.
Related pages
About this data
Source: FCC Antenna Structure Registration (ASR) database, as published October 20, 2026 — TowerCensus refreshes it weekly. See the methodology for how records are matched, cleaned and scored.
Cite as: TowerCensus, “OHIO TURNPIKE COMMISSION antenna structure portfolio (FCC licensee L00005934)”, https://towercensus.com/owners/ohio-turnpike-commission-l00005934 (data as of October 20, 2026).