TowerCensus

Phoenix, City of

phoenix.gov ↗

Registered owner of 20 FCC antenna structures · FCC licensee ID L00002395. Every structure below links to its full registration page.

At a glance

Phoenix, City of is the registered owner of 20 antenna structures in the FCC Antenna Structure Registration database, filed under FCC licensee ID L00002395. That is the 744th-largest portfolio among the 7,865 owners with two or more registrations. Its largest footprint is in Arizona, with 20 registrations. Its tallest constructed structure is 82 m (270 ft) near Phoenix, AZ.

Dataset updated . Refreshed from the FCC ASR weekly bulk database.

Structures
20
Tallest
82 m
States
1
Main type
Tower (type not specified)
13 structures

Portfolio

Tallest structures

#StructureHeightType
1Phoenix, AZ · 127514882 mTower (type not specified)
2Buckeye, AZ · 132950378 mLattice tower
3Buckeye, AZ · 133318578 mLattice tower
4Chandler, AZ · 127387667 mTower (type not specified)
5Surprise, AZ · 133393756 mLattice tower
6Tempe, AZ · 126072050 mTower (type not specified)
7Tempe, AZ · 123761249 mPole
8Tempe, AZ · 126071937 mTower (type not specified)
9Phoenix, AZ · 127447537 mTower (type not specified)
10Wickenburg, AZ · 132357134 mLattice tower
11Wickenburg, AZ · 132357030 mLattice tower
12Phoenix, AZ · 106499227 mTower (type not specified)
13Peoria, AZ · 123726024 mTower (type not specified)
14Goodyear, AZ · 120149121 mTower (type not specified)

Footprint

States

StateStructures
Arizona20

Mix

Structure types

Tower (type not specified): 13Lattice tower: 5Pole: 2

Own this portfolio?

Owners can claim this profile free with a work email to keep the website and description current and tell carriers whether space is available for lease.

If a registration here isn't yours, the FCC record needs updating at the source; tell us and we'll check it.

Where does Phoenix, City of own antenna structures?

All of Phoenix, City of's registrations are in Arizona. In Arizona it holds 20, which is 0.71% of the 2,833 structures registered in the state.

How does Phoenix, City of compare with other tower owners?

With 20 registrations, Phoenix, City of accounts for 0.01% of the 197,833 registrations in the FCC registry. It ranks 744th by portfolio size among the 7,865 owners holding two or more registrations, out of 20,857 distinct owners in all. Neighbouring portfolios in that ranking are Radio Services - City Of San Antonio (20), QUESTAR INFOCOMM INC (20) and Big Rivers Electric Corporation (20).

What kinds of structures does Phoenix, City of register?

The most common filed structure type in the portfolio is tower (code TOWER), with 13 registrations or 65% of the total. It also registers lattice tower (5) and pole (2).

The tallest constructed structure in the portfolio is registration 1275148, a tower near Phoenix, AZ at 82 m (270 ft). That is about 19% above the national average registered height of 69 m.

Frequently asked questions

How many towers does Phoenix, City of own?

Phoenix, City of holds 20 FCC antenna structure registrations, with the largest concentration in Arizona (20). Only FCC-registrable structures are counted — shorter sites below the registration threshold don't appear.

What is the tallest structure Phoenix, City of owns?

Its tallest registered structure is 82 m (270 ft) near Phoenix, AZ (registration 1275148).

Where does Phoenix, City of own towers?

All 20 of its registrations are in Arizona.

What kind of towers does Phoenix, City of own?

Most of its registrations are filed as tower (type not specified) (13 of 20).

What is Phoenix, City of's FCC licensee ID?

The FCC Antenna Structure Registration records group these structures under licensee ID L00002395.

Related pages

About this data

Source: FCC Antenna Structure Registration (ASR) database, as published October 20, 2026 — TowerCensus refreshes it weekly. See the methodology for how records are matched, cleaned and scored.

Cite as: TowerCensus, “Phoenix, City of antenna structure portfolio (FCC licensee L00002395)”, https://towercensus.com/owners/phoenix-city-of-l00002395 (data as of October 20, 2026).