SWWC Service Cooperative
Registered owner of 37 FCC antenna structures · FCC licensee ID L01490932. Every structure below links to its full registration page.
At a glance
SWWC Service Cooperative is the registered owner of 37 antenna structures in the FCC Antenna Structure Registration database, filed under FCC licensee ID L01490932. That is the 449th-largest portfolio among the 7,865 owners with two or more registrations. Its largest footprint is in Minnesota, with 37 registrations. Its tallest constructed structure is 56 m (185 ft) near Lake Benton, MN.
Dataset updated . Refreshed from the FCC ASR weekly bulk database.
Portfolio
Tallest structures
| # | Structure | Height | Type |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Lake Benton, MN · 1264556 | 56 m | Pole |
| 2 | Windom, MN · 1254788 | 52 m | Tower (type not specified) |
| 3 | Okabena, MN · 1262621 | 49 m | Pole |
| 4 | Marshall, MN · 1262624 | 49 m | Pole |
| 5 | Tyler, MN · 1255331 | 47 m | Tower (type not specified) |
| 6 | Ivanhoe, MN · 1262603 | 46 m | Pole |
| 7 | Mountain Lake, MN · 1262610 | 46 m | Pole |
| 8 | Redwood Falls, MN · 1279501 | 44 m | Pole |
| 9 | Pipestone, MN · 1255329 | 44 m | Tower (type not specified) |
| 10 | Adrian, MN · 1262591 | 43 m | Pole |
| 11 | Brewster, MN · 1262622 | 43 m | Pole |
| 12 | Wabasso, MN · 1280929 | 43 m | Pole |
| 13 | Ellsworth, MN · 1262595 | 40 m | Pole |
| 14 | Luverne, MN · 1262604 | 40 m | Pole |
| 15 | Milroy, MN · 1262608 | 40 m | Pole |
Footprint
States
| State | Structures |
|---|---|
| Minnesota | 37 |
Mix
Structure types
Own this portfolio?
Owners can claim this profile free with a work email to keep the website and description current and tell carriers whether space is available for lease.
If a registration here isn't yours, the FCC record needs updating at the source; tell us and we'll check it.
Where does SWWC Service Cooperative own antenna structures?
All of SWWC Service Cooperative's registrations are in Minnesota. In Minnesota it holds 37, which is 0.93% of the 3,995 structures registered in the state.
How does SWWC Service Cooperative compare with other tower owners?
With 37 registrations, SWWC Service Cooperative accounts for 0.02% of the 197,833 registrations in the FCC registry. It ranks 449th by portfolio size among the 7,865 owners holding two or more registrations, out of 20,857 distinct owners in all. Neighbouring portfolios in that ranking are Kings County Office of Education (37), ERS Telecom Properties, LLC (37) and WhiteRock Holdings LLC (37).
What kinds of structures does SWWC Service Cooperative register?
The most common filed structure type in the portfolio is pole (code POLE), with 29 registrations or 78.4% of the total. It also registers tower (8).
The tallest constructed structure in the portfolio is registration 1264556, a pole near Lake Benton, MN at 56 m (185 ft). That is about 18% below the national average registered height of 69 m.
Frequently asked questions
How many towers does SWWC Service Cooperative own?
SWWC Service Cooperative holds 37 FCC antenna structure registrations, with the largest concentration in Minnesota (37). Only FCC-registrable structures are counted — shorter sites below the registration threshold don't appear.
What is the tallest structure SWWC Service Cooperative owns?
Its tallest registered structure is 56 m (185 ft) near Lake Benton, MN (registration 1264556).
Where does SWWC Service Cooperative own towers?
All 37 of its registrations are in Minnesota.
What kind of towers does SWWC Service Cooperative own?
Most of its registrations are filed as pole (29 of 37).
What is SWWC Service Cooperative's FCC licensee ID?
The FCC Antenna Structure Registration records group these structures under licensee ID L01490932.
Related pages
About this data
Source: FCC Antenna Structure Registration (ASR) database, as published October 20, 2026 — TowerCensus refreshes it weekly. See the methodology for how records are matched, cleaned and scored.
Cite as: TowerCensus, “SWWC Service Cooperative antenna structure portfolio (FCC licensee L01490932)”, https://towercensus.com/owners/swwc-service-cooperative-l01490932 (data as of October 20, 2026).