United Utilities, Inc.
Registered owner of 51 FCC antenna structures · FCC licensee ID L00002081. Every structure below links to its full registration page.
At a glance
United Utilities, Inc. is the registered owner of 51 antenna structures in the FCC Antenna Structure Registration database, filed under FCC licensee ID L00002081. That is the 340th-largest portfolio among the 7,865 owners with two or more registrations. Its largest footprint is in Alaska, with 51 registrations. Its tallest constructed structure is 94 m (309 ft) near Eek, AK.
Dataset updated . Refreshed from the FCC ASR weekly bulk database.
Portfolio
Tallest structures
| # | Structure | Height | Type |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Eek, AK · 1244505 | 94 m | Lattice tower |
| 2 | Kwigillingok, AK · 1245580 | 77 m | Lattice tower |
| 3 | Kipnuk, AK · 1251008 | 77 m | Lattice tower |
| 4 | Kongiganak, AK · 1245579 | 72 m | Lattice tower |
| 5 | Bethel, AK · 1244797 | 68 m | Lattice tower |
| 6 | Tuluksak, AK · 1247697 | 46 m | Lattice tower |
| 7 | Naknek, AK · 1278145 | 44 m | Lattice tower |
| 8 | Manokotak, AK · 1278144 | 37 m | Tower (type not specified) |
| 9 | Chefornak, AK · 1251009 | 34 m | Lattice tower |
| 10 | Central, AK · 1012605 | 32 m | Lattice tower |
| 11 | Stuyahok, AK · 1278146 | 30 m | Lattice tower |
| 12 | Tununak, AK · 1248026 | 27 m | Lattice tower |
| 13 | Gambell, AK · 1010163 | 27 m | Lattice tower |
| 14 | Tuntutliak, AK · 1245578 | 27 m | Lattice tower |
| 15 | Kanakanak, AK · 1278141 | 24 m | Tower (type not specified) |
Footprint
States
| State | Structures |
|---|---|
| Alaska | 51 |
Mix
Structure types
Own this portfolio?
Profile claims open at launch — verified owners will be able to correct records, add tenancy/colocation details and receive change alerts. Create a free account →
Where does United Utilities, Inc. own antenna structures?
All of United Utilities, Inc.'s registrations are in Alaska. In Alaska it holds 51, which is 2.6% of the 1,988 structures registered in the state.
How does United Utilities, Inc. compare with other tower owners?
With 51 registrations, United Utilities, Inc. accounts for 0.03% of the 197,833 registrations in the FCC registry. It ranks 340th by portfolio size among the 7,865 owners holding two or more registrations, out of 20,857 distinct owners in all. Neighbouring portfolios in that ranking are Trunkline Gas Co. (51), Evergy Kansas Central, Inc. (51) and LOS ANGELES, COUNTY OF (51).
What kinds of structures does United Utilities, Inc. register?
The most common filed structure type in the portfolio is lattice tower (code LTOWER), with 37 registrations or 72.5% of the total. It also registers tower (9), guyed tower (3) and building tower (2).
The tallest constructed structure in the portfolio is registration 1244505, a lattice tower near Eek, AK at 94 m (309 ft). That is about 37% above the national average registered height of 69 m.
Frequently asked questions
How many towers does United Utilities, Inc. own?
United Utilities, Inc. holds 51 FCC antenna structure registrations, with the largest concentration in Alaska (51). Only FCC-registrable structures are counted — shorter sites below the registration threshold don't appear.
What is the tallest structure United Utilities, Inc. owns?
Its tallest registered structure is 94 m (309 ft) near Eek, AK (registration 1244505).
Where does United Utilities, Inc. own towers?
All 51 of its registrations are in Alaska.
What kind of towers does United Utilities, Inc. own?
Most of its registrations are filed as lattice tower (37 of 51).
What is United Utilities, Inc.'s FCC licensee ID?
The FCC Antenna Structure Registration records group these structures under licensee ID L00002081.
Related pages
About this data
Source: FCC Antenna Structure Registration (ASR) database, as published October 20, 2026 — TowerCensus refreshes it weekly. See the methodology for how records are matched, cleaned and scored.
Cite as: TowerCensus, “United Utilities, Inc. antenna structure portfolio (FCC licensee L00002081)”, https://towercensus.com/owners/united-utilities-inc-l00002081 (data as of October 20, 2026).