Lattice tower 1237419 — Hot Springs Village, AR
ConstructedFCC Antenna Structure Registration 1237419 — lattice tower near Hot Springs Village, Arkansas. Open-framework steel lattice tower.
At a glance
FCC Antenna Structure Registration 1237419 is a 78 m (257 ft) lattice tower near Hot Springs Village, Garland County, Arkansas. Its registration status is constructed, with construction recorded on Apr 7, 2004. It is registered to SBA 2012 TC Assets, LLC, which holds 2,703 FCC structure registrations.
Registration record
FCC record
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Registration number (ASRN) | 1237419 |
| Unique system identifier | 2635612 |
| Status | Constructed (C) |
| Structure type | Lattice tower (LTOWER) |
| Date constructed | Apr 7, 2004 |
| Registration issued | Oct 10, 2023 |
Aviation safety
FAA & lighting
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| FAA study number | 2022-ASW-21647-OE |
| FAA circular | 70/7460-1K |
| Painting / lighting spec | 4, 8, 12 |
| Marking / lighting code | FAA Style E (7) |
The painting/lighting specification is copied as filed: the FAA marking and lighting chapters and paragraphs cited in the ASR record. The marking/lighting code is decoded using the FCC registration form's code list.
Registered owner
Boca Raton, FL · FRN 0018530147
Holds 2,703 FCC structure registrations — view the full portfolio →
Location
- Address
- 190 Carmona Road (AR45041-A)
- City
- Hot Springs Village
- State
- Arkansas
- ZIP
- 71909
- County
- Garland County
- County FIPS
- 05051
- Coordinates
- 34.68072, -92.99944
Within ~40 km
Nearby structures
Tower (type not specified) · Constructed
Tower (type not specified) · Granted (not yet constructed)
Tower (type not specified) · Constructed
Tower (type not specified) · Constructed
Tower (type not specified) · Constructed
Tower (type not specified) · Constructed
How tall is structure 1237419 compared with others?
At 78 m, structure 1237419 is roughly in line with the 75 m average across the 108 structures registered in Garland County. It is roughly in line with the Arkansas average of 76 m across 3,942 registrations. Among the 35,918 registrations nationwide filed under the same structure-type code (LTOWER), the average overall height is 73 m, so this one is roughly in line with that figure.
The supporting structure itself measures 76 m; antennas and other appurtenances on top bring the overall height above ground to 78 m. The site's filed ground elevation is 195 m, which puts the top of the structure 273 m above mean sea level.
Where is structure 1237419, and what is registered around it?
The registration places the structure near Hot Springs Village in Garland County, Arkansas, at coordinates 34.68072, -92.99944, with the site address filed as "190 Carmona Road (AR45041-A)". Garland County has 108 FCC-registered antenna structures, the 6th-largest count among the 75 Arkansas counties with registrations, and 93 of them are marked constructed. Arkansas as a whole has 3,942 registrations, the 22nd-largest total among the 50 states and DC.
The tallest other registered structure within about 40 km is Hot Springs, AR · 1229949, a tower at 450 m (constructed).
What does the status "Constructed" mean?
Constructed means the owner has notified the FCC that construction is complete, so the registry treats the structure as standing. The FCC issued registration 1237419 on Oct 10, 2023. Nationally, 141,898 of the 197,833 registrations (71.7%) carry the constructed status, including 3,073 in Arkansas.
Who owns antenna structure 1237419?
The FCC record lists SBA 2012 TC Assets, LLC of Boca Raton, FL as the registered owner, under FCC Registration Number 0018530147. Across the registry it holds 2,703 structure registrations, the 7th-largest portfolio among the 7,865 owners with two or more. Its most common filed structure-type code is TOWER (1,119 registrations).
What FAA and lighting details are on file?
The registration cites FAA aeronautical study 2022-ASW-21647-OE and FAA Advisory Circular 70/7460-1K, the FAA review of the structure's effect on air navigation. Its marking and lighting code, 7, is listed on the FCC registration form as "FAA Style E". The painting and lighting specification on file cites FAA chapters 4, 8, 12.
Frequently asked questions
How tall is antenna structure 1237419?
Its registered overall height above ground is 78 m (257 ft), and 273 m (897 ft) above mean sea level.
Who owns tower 1237419?
The registered owner is SBA 2012 TC Assets, LLC, which holds 2,703 FCC antenna structure registrations.
Where is antenna structure 1237419?
It is located near Hot Springs Village, Garland County, Arkansas at 190 Carmona Road (AR45041-A) (34.68072, -92.99944). Its status is constructed; it was constructed on Apr 7, 2004.
What type of structure is 1237419?
It is filed with the FCC under structure-type code LTOWER, which decodes to "Lattice tower". Open-framework steel lattice tower. 35,918 registrations nationwide use the same code.
How many antenna structures are registered in Garland County, AR?
Garland County has 108 FCC-registered antenna structures, 93 of them constructed — the 6th-largest count among 75 counties in Arkansas.
Related pages
Working with towers? Pro adds alerts, change history and CSV export ($39/mo); Enterprise adds full national files, the API and an MCP server for AI tools.
Dataset updated . Source: FCC Antenna Structure Registration 1237419, weekly bulk file.
About this data
Source: FCC Antenna Structure Registration (ASR) database, as published October 20, 2026 — TowerCensus refreshes it weekly. See the methodology for how records are matched, cleaned and scored.
Cite as: TowerCensus, “Antenna structure 1237419, Hot Springs Village, Garland County, Arkansas”, https://towercensus.com/towers/arkansas/hot-springs-village-1237419 (data as of October 20, 2026).