TowerCensus

Crown Castle PR LLC

Registered owner of 87 FCC antenna structures · FCC licensee ID L00249522. Every structure below links to its full registration page.

At a glance

Crown Castle PR LLC is the registered owner of 87 antenna structures in the FCC Antenna Structure Registration database, filed under FCC licensee ID L00249522. That is the 225th-largest portfolio among the 7,865 owners with two or more registrations. Its largest footprint is in PR, with 87 registrations. Its tallest constructed structure is 95 m (310 ft) near Cabo Rojo, PR.

Dataset updated . Refreshed from the FCC ASR weekly bulk database.

Structures
87
Tallest
95 m
States
1
Main type
Tower (type not specified)
50 structures

Portfolio

Tallest structures

#StructureHeightType
1Cabo Rojo · 122955995 mTower (type not specified)
2Ciales · 123227183 mLattice tower
3Vega Alta · 125319881 mTower (type not specified)
4Comerio · 124697680 mTower (type not specified)
5Canovanas · 123717980 mTower (type not specified)
6Juana Diaz · 122167779 mTower (type not specified)
7Corozal · 124713479 mLattice tower
8Cabo Rojo · 124438379 mTower (type not specified)
9Rincon · 123806178 mTower (type not specified)
10Naranjito · 122955678 mTower (type not specified)
11Cidra · 122848377 mTower (type not specified)
12Rafael Capo · 122852277 mTower (type not specified)
13Aguas Buenas · 124713677 mLattice tower
14Fajardo · 122729876 mLattice tower
15Arecibo · 122881776 mTower (type not specified)

Footprint

States

StateStructures
PR87

Mix

Structure types

Tower (type not specified): 50Lattice tower: 19Monopole: 12Mast: 4Pole: 2

Own this portfolio?

Profile claims open at launch — verified owners will be able to correct records, add tenancy/colocation details and receive change alerts. Create a free account →

Where does Crown Castle PR LLC own antenna structures?

All of Crown Castle PR LLC's registrations are in PR. In PR it holds 87, which is 8.2% of the 1,061 structures registered in the state.

How does Crown Castle PR LLC compare with other tower owners?

With 87 registrations, Crown Castle PR LLC accounts for 0.04% of the 197,770 registrations in the FCC registry. It ranks 225th by portfolio size among the 7,865 owners holding two or more registrations, out of 20,852 distinct owners in all. Neighbouring portfolios in that ranking are Texas Eastern Communications, LLC (88), NAVAJO TRIBAL UTILITY AUTHORITY (88) and Southern Towers BTS, LP (87).

What kinds of structures does Crown Castle PR LLC register?

The most common filed structure type in the portfolio is tower (code TOWER), with 50 registrations or 57.5% of the total. It also registers lattice tower (19), monopole (12) and mast (4).

The tallest constructed structure in the portfolio is registration 1229559, a tower near Cabo Rojo, PR at 95 m (310 ft). That is about 37% above the national average registered height of 69 m.

Frequently asked questions

How many towers does Crown Castle PR LLC own?

Crown Castle PR LLC holds 87 FCC antenna structure registrations, with the largest concentration in PR (87). Only FCC-registrable structures are counted — shorter sites below the registration threshold don't appear.

What is the tallest structure Crown Castle PR LLC owns?

Its tallest registered structure is 95 m (310 ft) near Cabo Rojo, PR (registration 1229559).

Where does Crown Castle PR LLC own towers?

All 87 of its registrations are in PR.

What kind of towers does Crown Castle PR LLC own?

Most of its registrations are filed as tower (type not specified) (50 of 87).

What is Crown Castle PR LLC's FCC licensee ID?

The FCC Antenna Structure Registration records group these structures under licensee ID L00249522.

Related pages

About this data

Source: FCC Antenna Structure Registration (ASR) database, as published October 13, 2026 — TowerCensus refreshes it weekly. See the methodology for how records are matched, cleaned and scored.

Cite as: TowerCensus, “Crown Castle PR LLC antenna structure portfolio (FCC licensee L00249522)”, https://towercensus.com/owners/crown-castle-pr-llc-l00249522 (data as of October 13, 2026).