TowerCensus

Illinois RSA 6 and 7 Limited Partnership

verizon.com ↗

Registered owner of 14 FCC antenna structures · FCC licensee ID L00079029. Every structure below links to its full registration page.

At a glance

Illinois RSA 6 and 7 Limited Partnership is the registered owner of 14 antenna structures in the FCC Antenna Structure Registration database, filed under FCC licensee ID L00079029. That is the 983rd-largest portfolio among the 7,865 owners with two or more registrations. Its largest footprint is in Illinois, with 14 registrations. Its tallest constructed structure is 94 m (310 ft) near Effingham, IL.

Dataset updated . Refreshed from the FCC ASR weekly bulk database.

Structures
14
Tallest
94 m
States
1
Main type
Tower (type not specified)
7 structures

Portfolio

Tallest structures

#StructureHeightType
1Effingham, IL · 124208694 mTower (type not specified)
2Blue Mound, IL · 126124781 mTower (type not specified)
3West York, IL · 126313679 mTower (type not specified)
4Nokomis, IL · 125638978 mLattice tower
5Sandoval, IL · 127511178 mTower (type not specified)
6Villa Grove, IL · 127775176 mMast
7Westville, IL · 129670870 mLattice tower

Footprint

States

StateStructures
Illinois14

Mix

Structure types

Tower (type not specified): 7Mast: 3Lattice tower: 2

Own this portfolio?

Owners can claim this profile free with a work email to keep the website and description current and tell carriers whether space is available for lease.

If a registration here isn't yours, the FCC record needs updating at the source; tell us and we'll check it.

Where does Illinois RSA 6 and 7 Limited Partnership own antenna structures?

All of Illinois RSA 6 and 7 Limited Partnership's registrations are in Illinois. In Illinois it holds 14, which is 0.20% of the 7,113 structures registered in the state.

How does Illinois RSA 6 and 7 Limited Partnership compare with other tower owners?

Illinois RSA 6 and 7 Limited Partnership holds 14 of the 197,833 registrations in the FCC registry. It ranks 983rd by portfolio size among the 7,865 owners holding two or more registrations, out of 20,857 distinct owners in all. Neighbouring portfolios in that ranking are CRAM COMMUNICATIONS LLC (14), Tuscaloosa Cellular Partnership (14) and Tulare, County of (14).

What kinds of structures does Illinois RSA 6 and 7 Limited Partnership register?

The most common filed structure type in the portfolio is tower (code TOWER), with 7 registrations or 50% of the total. It also registers mast (3) and lattice tower (2).

The tallest constructed structure in the portfolio is registration 1242086, a tower near Effingham, IL at 94 m (310 ft). That is about 37% above the national average registered height of 69 m.

Frequently asked questions

How many towers does Illinois RSA 6 and 7 Limited Partnership own?

Illinois RSA 6 and 7 Limited Partnership holds 14 FCC antenna structure registrations, with the largest concentration in Illinois (14). Only FCC-registrable structures are counted — shorter sites below the registration threshold don't appear.

What is the tallest structure Illinois RSA 6 and 7 Limited Partnership owns?

Its tallest registered structure is 94 m (310 ft) near Effingham, IL (registration 1242086).

Where does Illinois RSA 6 and 7 Limited Partnership own towers?

All 14 of its registrations are in Illinois.

What kind of towers does Illinois RSA 6 and 7 Limited Partnership own?

Most of its registrations are filed as tower (type not specified) (7 of 14).

What is Illinois RSA 6 and 7 Limited Partnership's FCC licensee ID?

The FCC Antenna Structure Registration records group these structures under licensee ID L00079029.

Related pages

About this data

Source: FCC Antenna Structure Registration (ASR) database, as published October 20, 2026 — TowerCensus refreshes it weekly. See the methodology for how records are matched, cleaned and scored.

Cite as: TowerCensus, “Illinois RSA 6 and 7 Limited Partnership antenna structure portfolio (FCC licensee L00079029)”, https://towercensus.com/owners/illinois-rsa-6-and-7-limited-partnership-l00079029 (data as of October 20, 2026).