Tuscaloosa Cellular Partnership
Registered owner of 14 FCC antenna structures · FCC licensee ID L00000584. Every structure below links to its full registration page.
At a glance
Tuscaloosa Cellular Partnership is the registered owner of 14 antenna structures in the FCC Antenna Structure Registration database, filed under FCC licensee ID L00000584. That is the 982nd-largest portfolio among the 7,865 owners with two or more registrations. Its largest footprint is in Alabama, with 14 registrations. Its tallest constructed structure is 94 m (310 ft) near Tuscaloosa, AL.
Dataset updated . Refreshed from the FCC ASR weekly bulk database.
Portfolio
Tallest structures
| # | Structure | Height | Type |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Tuscaloosa, AL · 1034322 | 94 m | Mast |
| 2 | Tuscaloosa, AL · 1034690 | 94 m | Mast |
| 3 | McCalla, AL · 1011867 | 94 m | Mast |
| 4 | Coaling, AL · 1034319 | 92 m | Mast |
| 5 | Northport, AL · 1034321 | 91 m | Lattice tower |
| 6 | Samantha, AL · 1034323 | 91 m | Tower (type not specified) |
| 7 | Tuscaloosa, AL · 1034318 | 78 m | Lattice tower |
| 8 | Vance, AL · 1007851 | 64 m | Tower (type not specified) |
| 9 | Fosters, AL · 1034320 | 60 m | Tower (type not specified) |
| 10 | Tuscaloosa, AL · 1275706 | 37 m | Mast |
| 11 | Tuscaloosa, AL · 1275716 | 37 m | Mast |
Footprint
States
| State | Structures |
|---|---|
| Alabama | 14 |
Mix
Structure types
Own this portfolio?
Owners can claim this profile free with a work email to keep the website and description current and tell carriers whether space is available for lease.
If a registration here isn't yours, the FCC record needs updating at the source; tell us and we'll check it.
Where does Tuscaloosa Cellular Partnership own antenna structures?
All of Tuscaloosa Cellular Partnership's registrations are in Alabama. In Alabama it holds 14, which is 0.23% of the 6,221 structures registered in the state.
How does Tuscaloosa Cellular Partnership compare with other tower owners?
Tuscaloosa Cellular Partnership holds 14 of the 197,833 registrations in the FCC registry. It ranks 982nd by portfolio size among the 7,865 owners holding two or more registrations, out of 20,857 distinct owners in all. Neighbouring portfolios in that ranking are KAMO ELECTRIC COOPERATIVE INC DBA = KAMO POWER (14), CRAM COMMUNICATIONS LLC (14) and Illinois RSA 6 and 7 Limited Partnership (14).
What kinds of structures does Tuscaloosa Cellular Partnership register?
The most common filed structure type in the portfolio is mast (code MAST), with 6 registrations or 42.9% of the total. It also registers tower (5), lattice tower (2) and pole (1).
The tallest constructed structure in the portfolio is registration 1034322, a mast near Tuscaloosa, AL at 94 m (310 ft). That is about 37% above the national average registered height of 69 m.
Frequently asked questions
How many towers does Tuscaloosa Cellular Partnership own?
Tuscaloosa Cellular Partnership holds 14 FCC antenna structure registrations, with the largest concentration in Alabama (14). Only FCC-registrable structures are counted — shorter sites below the registration threshold don't appear.
What is the tallest structure Tuscaloosa Cellular Partnership owns?
Its tallest registered structure is 94 m (310 ft) near Tuscaloosa, AL (registration 1034322).
Where does Tuscaloosa Cellular Partnership own towers?
All 14 of its registrations are in Alabama.
What kind of towers does Tuscaloosa Cellular Partnership own?
Most of its registrations are filed as mast (6 of 14).
What is Tuscaloosa Cellular Partnership's FCC licensee ID?
The FCC Antenna Structure Registration records group these structures under licensee ID L00000584.
Related pages
About this data
Source: FCC Antenna Structure Registration (ASR) database, as published October 20, 2026 — TowerCensus refreshes it weekly. See the methodology for how records are matched, cleaned and scored.
Cite as: TowerCensus, “Tuscaloosa Cellular Partnership antenna structure portfolio (FCC licensee L00000584)”, https://towercensus.com/owners/tuscaloosa-cellular-partnership-l00000584 (data as of October 20, 2026).