TowerCensus

RSA 7 Limited Partnership

Registered owner of 26 FCC antenna structures · FCC licensee ID L00001534. Every structure below links to its full registration page.

At a glance

RSA 7 Limited Partnership is the registered owner of 26 antenna structures in the FCC Antenna Structure Registration database, filed under FCC licensee ID L00001534. That is the 578th-largest portfolio among the 7,865 owners with two or more registrations. Its largest footprint is in Iowa, with 26 registrations. Its tallest constructed structure is 152 m (500 ft) near Winterset, IA.

Dataset updated . Refreshed from the FCC ASR weekly bulk database.

Structures
26
Tallest
152 m
States
1
Main type
Tower (type not specified)
10 structures

Portfolio

Tallest structures

#StructureHeightType
1Winterset, IA · 1015758152 mTower (type not specified)
2Casey, IA · 1015418150 mGuyed tower
3Massena, IA · 1027645114 mLattice tower
4Panora, IA · 1002757113 mLattice tower
5Fontanelle, IA · 1015419113 mGuyed tower
6Near Stuart, IA · 1027784113 mTower (type not specified)
7Atlantic, IA · 101541698 mTower (type not specified)
8Lewis, IA · 128023681 mTower (type not specified)
9Macksburg, IA · 125292879 mTower (type not specified)
10Kimballton, IA · 123466979 mMast
11Van Meter, IA · 126447579 mTower (type not specified)
12Adair, IA · 127826779 mMast
13Exira, IA · 128434679 mTower (type not specified)
14East Peru, IA · 132341879 mLattice tower
15Marne, IA · 123912379 mMast

Footprint

States

StateStructures
Iowa26

Mix

Structure types

Tower (type not specified): 10Lattice tower: 6Pole: 4Mast: 3Guyed tower: 2

Own this portfolio?

Profile claims open at launch — verified owners will be able to correct records, add tenancy/colocation details and receive change alerts. Create a free account →

Where does RSA 7 Limited Partnership own antenna structures?

All of RSA 7 Limited Partnership's registrations are in Iowa. In Iowa it holds 26, which is 0.63% of the 4,131 structures registered in the state.

How does RSA 7 Limited Partnership compare with other tower owners?

With 26 registrations, RSA 7 Limited Partnership accounts for 0.01% of the 197,833 registrations in the FCC registry. It ranks 578th by portfolio size among the 7,865 owners holding two or more registrations, out of 20,857 distinct owners in all. Neighbouring portfolios in that ranking are Southern Towers, LP (27), Vogue Tower Partners, LLC (27) and LOAM MEDIA, INC. (26).

What kinds of structures does RSA 7 Limited Partnership register?

The most common filed structure type in the portfolio is tower (code TOWER), with 10 registrations or 38.5% of the total. It also registers lattice tower (6), pole (4) and mast (3).

The tallest constructed structure in the portfolio is registration 1015758, a tower near Winterset, IA at 152 m (500 ft). That is about 2.2 times the national average registered height of 69 m.

Frequently asked questions

How many towers does RSA 7 Limited Partnership own?

RSA 7 Limited Partnership holds 26 FCC antenna structure registrations, with the largest concentration in Iowa (26). Only FCC-registrable structures are counted — shorter sites below the registration threshold don't appear.

What is the tallest structure RSA 7 Limited Partnership owns?

Its tallest registered structure is 152 m (500 ft) near Winterset, IA (registration 1015758).

Where does RSA 7 Limited Partnership own towers?

All 26 of its registrations are in Iowa.

What kind of towers does RSA 7 Limited Partnership own?

Most of its registrations are filed as tower (type not specified) (10 of 26).

What is RSA 7 Limited Partnership's FCC licensee ID?

The FCC Antenna Structure Registration records group these structures under licensee ID L00001534.

Related pages

About this data

Source: FCC Antenna Structure Registration (ASR) database, as published October 20, 2026 — TowerCensus refreshes it weekly. See the methodology for how records are matched, cleaned and scored.

Cite as: TowerCensus, “RSA 7 Limited Partnership antenna structure portfolio (FCC licensee L00001534)”, https://towercensus.com/owners/rsa-7-limited-partnership-l00001534 (data as of October 20, 2026).